Connect with us

ALL POST

Idea customer care number 12345

Published

on

Idea customer care numbers

idea customer care number;- if you here. Then something wrong with your sim card. If you want to know to solve and how to get rid of this. then you are right place.

most common problem is your balance not credited in you card. Some time they cut balance

Idea customer care numbers
Idea customer care numbers

i will give you all toll free number of idea sim card. So you can easily contact to care and find your problems.

all toll free , customer care and mail are listed below( some of no are chargeable)

Idea customer care numbers

QUERY CUSTOMER CARE NUM
Idea Customer Care Number12345 (chargeable)
Idea Toll Free Number198 (Idea Customer Care Number Toll Free No.)
Idea Helpline Number1800-270-0000
Complaint/Request198
general query ussd code*121#
important idea customer care number

YOU CAN CALL DIRECT HELP CENTER IN NO TIME TO SOLVE YOUR PROBLES.

U CAN ALSO CHECK YOUR PROBLEMS BY USING USSD CODE FOR IDEA

U CAN CALL IDEA HELP LINE NUMBER BY IDEA SIM CARD OR ANY OTHER NETWORK PROVIDER NUMBER.

Idea customer care number, 24 X 7 Toll Free Customer Care(all states)

STATECUSTOMER CARE NO
Andhra Pradesh+91-9848012345
Assam +91-9085000198
Bihar+91-9708012345
Chattisgarh+91-9826012345
Delhi & NCR+91-9891012345
Goa+91-9822012345
Gujarat+91 79717 16001
Haryana+91-9812012345
Himachal Pradesh+91-9882012345
Jammu & Kashmir+91-9086012345
Karnataka+91-9844012345
Kolkata+91-9088012345
KeralaPrepaid:+91-9847112345
Postpaid:+91- 9847012345
Madhya Pradesh+91-9826012345
Maharashtra+91-9822012345
Mumbai+91-9702012345
North – East Regions+91-361-2465437
Odhish+91-9090012345
Punjab+91-9814012347
Rajasthan0141-7171000
Tamil Nadu+91-9092012345
WEST Uttar Pradesh+91-9889012345
East Uttar PradesH+91-9837012345
West Bengal+91-9093012345
IDEA CUSTOMER NUMBER FOR SPECIFIC REGION

IDEA CUSTOMER CARE EMAIL ID LIST

STATECUSTOMER CARE NO
Andhra Pradeshcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Assamcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Biharcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Chattisgarhcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Delhi & NCRcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Goacustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Gujaratcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Haryanacustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Himachal Pradeshcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Jammu & Kashmircustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Karnatakacustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Kolkatacustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Madhya Pradeshcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Maharashtracustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Mumbaicustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
North – East Regionscustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Odhishcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Punjabcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Rajasthancustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
Tamil Naducustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
WEST Uttar Pradeshcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
East Uttar PradesHcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
West Bengalcustomercare@vodafoneidea.com
IDEA EMAIL ID FOR SPECIFIC REGION
Idea customer care numbers
Idea customer care numbers

VodafoneIdea office contact details

1)Idea Cellular Registered office Contact Details
Idea Cellular Limited
Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11
Gandhinagar – 382 011
Gujarat, India
Tel: 91 79 6671 4000
Fax: 91 79 2323 2251
Web Site:http://www.ideacellular.com
2)Idea Cellular Corporate office Contact Details
Idea Cellular Limited
Windsor, 5th Floor, Off CST Road,
Near Vidya Nagari, Kalina, Santacruz(E),
Mumbai – 400098
Tel: 91 95940 04000
Fax: 91 95940 03181
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending

Copyright © 2020 customer care number